Under 13 - U13 Barons Team #3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Trach
Saulteaux First Nation Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Trach
Saulteaux First Nation Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach
Don Ross Centre Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Had to change due to Prov game and moving some practices around
Don Ross Centre Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Hillmond @ U13 Barons Team #3

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre)


U13 Barons Team #3 @ Hillmond

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Hillmond Redden Arena


Neilburg @ U13 Barons Team #3

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Don Ross Centre


U13 Barons Team #3 @ Hillmond

Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Don Ross Centre


Lashburn @ U13 Barons Team #3

Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Battleford Arena


Upcoming Practices


Don Ross Centre

Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Saulteaux First Nation

Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


Don Ross Centre

Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information