Under 9 - Campbell/Rose



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Battleford Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Battleford Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ***INDIVIDUAL & TEAM PHOTOS WILL TAKE PLACE ON THIS DAY***
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Practice with Bajalovic/Nelson Team
Battleford Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice with Bajalovic/Nelson Team
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team
Battleford Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team
Don Ross Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice with Bajalovic/Nelson Team
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team
Don Ross Centre Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Practice with Keller/Haggard Team
Battleford Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Practice with Keller/Haggard Team
Don Ross Centre Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Practice rescheduled from December 9, 2021
Battleford Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Practice with Keller/Haggard Team
Don Ross Centre Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice with George/Stephens Team
Don Ross Centre Mon, Dec. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Practice with Female Sharks Team
Battleford Arena Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Practice with Female Sharks Team
Battleford Arena Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team
Don Ross Centre Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Practice with George/Stephens Team
Battleford Arena Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team
Battleford Arena Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team
Don Ross Centre Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team
Don Ross Centre Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Practice with Keller/Haggard Team
Battleford Arena Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Practice with Keller/Haggard Team

Upcoming Games


Keller/Haggard @ Campbell/Rose

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Battleford Arena


Clavet Cougars @ Campbell/Rose

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Battleford Arena


Iceman Redwings @ Campbell/Rose

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Battleford Arena


Wildcat Cheetahs @ Campbell/Rose

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Battleford Arena


George/Stephens @ Campbell/Rose

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Battleford Arena


Upcoming Practices


Don Ross Centre

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Practice with George/Stephens Team


Battleford Arena

Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team


Battleford Arena

Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Practice with Strain/Simmonds Team


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information