Under 15 - Bantam 3 Sapp



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice Today! Minor Hockey Ice Schedule Change - No Practice on Oct 17th
Battleford Arena Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Battleford Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Trach Power Skating - Time Change
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wilkie Thursday Practice Cancelled due to Ice Availability
Civic Centre Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Trach Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trach Power Skating
Civic Centre Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Sorry for the confusion - I had 2 locations on my phone calendar. We are in Saulteaux Thursday - Final Answer!
Civic Centre Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM Good Day BArons - A team cancelled before our time tonight and we have the opportunity to start sooner and get more ice time out of town. We can be on the ice at 6:45pm. Safe travels!
Civic Centre Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Team pictures
Moosomin Arena Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Trach
Don Ross Centre Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Battleford Arena Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Practice Time/Location Change!
Don Ross Centre Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started