Under 11 - Atom Barons 4 Maunula



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Notes
Battleford Arena Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
North Battleford Civic Centre Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Full Ice
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach
Don Ross Centre Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach Skate
Civic Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Notes
Battleford Arena Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Trach Skate
Civic Centre Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Notes
Civic Centre Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Notes
Civic Centre Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Civic Centre Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Notes

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started