2022-2023 NHL/NHLPA Edmonton Oilers First Shift Program : Registration opens June 1st !


May. 03, 2022


Battlefords Minor Hockey is pleased to announce that we will once again host the NHL/NHLPA  Edmonton Oilers FIRST SHIFT program for the Fall of 2022

We will accept 45 participants between the ages of 6-10 ( as of December 31st 2022) 

Registration will open June 1st  NEW DATE !!! 

 Families can register at www.FirstShift.ca on June 1st at 12:00 pm Eastern Time!

This translates to: 9:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MDT and 11:00 AM CDT.

 

Please watch our website for Registration links and details on the First Shift Program to be posted . 

 

NHL/NHLPA

2022-2023 First Shift Program

Upcoming Events


Sep. 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Referee on ice Clinic
Access Communication Center
Officials Registration REGISTRATION FOR 2022-23 SEASON OPENS IN AUGUST Registration for the 2022-23 season will open at the end ...

read more »


Nov. 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Intro to Coach Hockey Sask Clinic
Access Communication Center
https://hockeysask.ca/coaches/certification-requirements

read more »


Nov. 27, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Coach Level 2 : Hockey Saskatchewan Clinic
Access Communication Center
https://hockeysask.ca/coaches/certification-requirements

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information