Female Battleford Sharks Teams - U13 A Battlefords Sharks



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kevin Russell Coach kevinr@valleyfordsales.ca
3064418770
Cameron Schmunk Coach cameron.schmunk@sasktel.net
3064813880
Emi Holm Manager eaholm@sasktel.net
3064414382
David Latendresse Coach David.latendresse@gmail.com
3064418697
Chris Gerstenhofer Coach whitetailmule@hotmail.ca
3064807343
Melanie Wells Female Coach melanie.wells@nwsd.ca
3064801187
Brent Salzl Head Coach salzl_22@hotmail.com
306-480-4599
Cindy Browne Manager c.browne@loccsd.ca
306-481-6419
Justin Blacklock Assistant Coach
Amy Hoiseth Assistant coach amyo@sasktel.net
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U15 A Female Sharks @ Spiritwood Northern Wolves

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Spiritwood Arena


U15 A Female Sharks @ Northwest Hawks

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Maidstone Arena


WP Wild @ U13 A Battlefords Sharks

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Edam Rink


U15 A Female Sharks @ Northwest Hawks

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Paradise Hill Arena


U13 A Battlefords Sharks @ WP Unity

Fri, Dec. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Unity Community Centre


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information