Under 7 - U7 Baby Sharks



Practices

Location Date Notes
Battleford Arena Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Fri, Jan. 07, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Fri, Feb. 11, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre) Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Upcoming Practices


Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre)

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre)

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Access Communications Centre (Civic Centre)

Fri, Feb. 11, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information