Under 18 - BMHA Midget 3 - Snyder



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Civic Centre Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Battleford Arena Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Battleford Arena Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Battleford Arena Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started