Under 15 - Bantam 2 Rowley



Practices

Location Date Notes
Battleford Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM 1st Practice hope to see everyone there.
Battleford Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM Parent meeting to follow practice.
Battleford Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach’s Skills and Drills
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach’s Skills and Drills
Don Ross Centre Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Trach’s Skills and Drills
Civic Centre Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Practice
Civic Centre Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Practice
Battleford Arena Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Practice
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Trach’s Skills and Drills
Battleford Arena Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Practice
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Trach’s skills and Drills
Don Ross Centre Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice
Saulteaux First Nation Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Practice
Don Ross Centre Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started