Midget - Battleford 1 - Cole



Practices

Location Date Notes
Battleford Arena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:45 PM Scrimmage
Don Ross Centre Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trach Power Skating (both teams)
Don Ross Centre Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Battleford Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Trach Power Skating
Battleford Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Upcoming Practices


Don Ross Centre

Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Battleford Arena

Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Battleford Arena

Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.