Bantam - Bantam Barons Step #1 : Coach Cameron



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Civic Centre Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Power Skating. Attendance is manditory!!!
Don Ross Centre Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Power Skating
Cut Knife Civic Center Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Maymont Skating Rink Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Maymont Skating Rink Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Power Skating
Civic Centre Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Change date of practice
Civic Centre Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Change date
Battleford Arena Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Mar. 20, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.