PeeWee - STEP 4 ULMER/SAPP



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Civic Centre Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Power Skating
Civic Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Saulteaux First Nation Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Cut Knife Civic Center Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach Power Skating
Cut Knife Civic Center Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
North Battleford Civic Centre Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
North Battleford Civic Centre Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
North Battleford Civic Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power Skating
Battleford Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
North Battleford Civic Centre Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
North Battleford Civic Centre Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
North Battleford Civic Centre Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
North Battleford Civic Centre Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
North Battleford Civic Centre Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Mar. 20, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.