PeeWee - STEP 1 PAGE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Civic Centre Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trach Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Trach Power Skating
Civic Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trach Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Maymont Skating Rink Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Powerskate
Don Ross Centre Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Practice changed due to League game that is being played
Don Ross Centre Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Moved from Feb 20 due to a playoff game being scheduled
Don Ross Centre Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Mar. 18, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Battleford 2 - Rowley @ STEP 1 PAGE

Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Civic Centre


STEP 1 PAGE @ Battleford 2 - Rowley

Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Battleford Arena


Battleford 2 - Rowley @ STEP 1 PAGE

Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Don Ross Centre


Upcoming Practices


Don Ross Centre

Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


Don Ross Centre

Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


Don Ross Centre

Mon, Mar. 18, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.