PeeWee - STEP 1 PAGE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Civic Centre Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trach Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Trach Power Skating
Civic Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trach Power Skating
Don Ross Centre Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Maymont Skating Rink Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Maymont Skating Rink Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Powerskate
Civic Centre Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Civic Centre Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Mar. 18, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Upcoming Games


STEP 1 PAGE @ Battleford 3

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Battleford Arena


Battleford 2 @ STEP 1 PAGE

Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 3:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Battleford Arena


STEP 1 PAGE @ Meadow Lake 2

Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Flying Dust Arena


Edam @ STEP 1 PAGE

Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Don Ross Centre


STEP 1 PAGE @ Edam

Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 6:20 PM - 8:20 PM

Edam Rink


Upcoming Practices


Don Ross Centre

Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


Battleford Arena

Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Maymont Skating Rink

Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.