PeeWee - STEP 2 ROWLEY



Practices

Location Date Notes
Don Ross Centre Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Civic Centre Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power Skating
Civic Centre Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Civic Centre Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Checking clinic for 2nd year Pee Wee only
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Battleford Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Checking clinic for 2nd year Pee Wee players only
Civic Centre Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Cut Knife Civic Center Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Cut Knife Civic Center Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Trach Power Skating
Civic Centre Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power skating
Don Ross Centre Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trach Power Skating
Cut Knife Civic Center Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice
Maymont Skating Rink Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM Practice
Maymont Skating Rink Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Practice
Don Ross Centre Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice
Civic Centre Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Don Ross Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Power skate
Don Ross Centre Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Practice
Don Ross Centre Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Don Ross Centre Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice
Don Ross Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice date has been moved due to League Game
Civic Centre Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
Battleford Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.