Novice - Novice White Barons: Harrington / Page



Practices

Location Date Notes
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent Meeting at 5:00, On ice at 6:00
Don Ross Centre Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Battleford Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
NB civic center Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM North Battleford, civic center
Don Ross Centre Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Notes
Don Ross Centre Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM Notes
North Battleford Civic Centre Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Notes
Battleford Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Notes
Don Ross Centre Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM Notes
Battleford Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM Notes
Battleford Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM W/Black barons
Battleford Arena Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM W/Maunula
Battleford Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM W/Gold Barons
Battleford Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice
Don Ross Centre Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM W/Solomko
North Battleford Civic Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM W/Black barons
Battleford Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM W/Black barons
Battleford Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM W/Gold Barons
Battleford Arena Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM W/Solomko
Battleford Arena Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice
Battleford Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM W/Black barons
Battleford Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice
Battleford Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice
Battleford Arena Wed, Mar. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM W/Black barons
Don Ross Centre Sun, Mar. 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM W/Maunula

Upcoming Games


Novice White Barons: Harrington / Page @ Black Barons

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM

Don Ross Centre


Novice White Barons: Harrington / Page @ Gold Barons

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Battleford Arena


Novice White Barons: Harrington / Page @ Black Barons

Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

North Battleford Civic Centre


Novice White Barons: Harrington / Page @ Gold Barons

Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Battleford Arena


Black Barons @ Novice White Barons: Harrington / Page

Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

Battleford Arena


Upcoming Practices


Battleford Arena

Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Full Ice


Don Ross Centre

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

W/Solomko


North Battleford Civic Centre

Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

W/Black barons


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.