Novice - Novice Barons Team #2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Civic Centre Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Battleford Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Battleford Arena Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Battleford Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Centre Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Battleford Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Full ice
Don Ross Centre Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Battleford Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Battleford Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Civic Centre Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Battleford Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Battleford Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM Full ice
Battleford Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Battleford Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Don Ross Centre Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM Full ice
Battleford Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Battleford Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Don Ross Centre Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Don Ross Centre Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Battleford Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM Christmas skate

Upcoming Games


Macklin White @ Novice Barons Team #2

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM


Novice Barons Team #2 @ Maidstone

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM


Meadow Lake @ Novice Barons Team #2

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 11:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Battleford Arena


Weyburn Coyotes @ Novice Barons Team #2

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


Novice Barons Team #2 @ Meadow Lake

Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Meadow Lake & District Arena


Upcoming Practices


Civic Centre

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM


Battleford Arena

Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM


Battleford Arena

Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.